Candidates in Sequence of Election Report					
Event: Local Government Elections 2012			E	elec	
Work Location: Bathurst Count Centre				COL	IIIIISSIOII NSW
Area: Blayney Shire Council	Ward: Undivided				
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	7	Counts Required:	10 Q	uota: 508
Candidates Name			Count Elected At	Seque	nce of Election
EWIN Allan			1		1
BRADDON Geoff			1		2
RADBURN Kevin			1		3
FERGUSON Scott			3		4
KINGHAM David			6		5
OATES Shane			10		6
SOMERVAILLE David			10		7